In progress
Complete re-issue in 2019

A complete re-issue of Reptilicus’ back catalogue is planned with Artoffact Records in 2019. The package will include the collaboration with the Hafler Trio, Designer Time.

Reptilicus 20.4.2011 Johann e and the Crying Cowboy photographed by Orrustubjarki

Comments are closed.

Twitter Updates

%d bloggers like this: